Home > FIND US
We found 0 results matching your criteria.

Corporate Offices
1525 S Grove Ave Unit 7 through 11
Ontario, Calif. 91761
USA
Contact:
Cheng, David (VP - Facilities, Safety, and Logistics)
davidc@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 X113
Fax: 888-627-6040

Dallas/Fort Worth Branch (Texas)
5549 Banks Rd Ste 100
Fort Worth, Tx 76140
USA
Contact:
McGuffin, Robert (Wholesale Accounts Manager)
robertm@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 X115
Fax: 888-627-6040

Tijuana Branch (Mexico)
Alejandro Humboldt 17522
Garita de Otay, 22430 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico
Contact:

Loya, Marilu (Sales Representative & Management Representative)
San Diego County & Maquiladora Mexico
marilul@apdindustrial.com
Fax: 888-627-6040

Sierra, Raul (Sales Representative & Facility Representative)
Tijuna & Maquiladora Mexico
rauls@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 X158
Fax: 888-627-6040

National City Branch (San Diego)
436 W 8th St Unit C & D
National City, Calif. 91950
USA
Contact:
Sarne, Clark (Warehouse Supervisor - National City)
clarks@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 X129
Fax: 888-627-6040

Ontario Branch (LA Metro & Inland Empire)
1111 E Locust St
Ontario, CA 91761
USA
Contact:
Holcomb, Connie (Warehouse Supervisor - Ontario)
connieh@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 X118
Fax: 888-627-6040

Santa Ana Branch & Offices (Orange County)
2650 through 2654 S Grand Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
USA
Contact:
Hattan, Emilee (Inside Sales Supervisor)
emileeh@apdindustrial.com
888-627-3462 x161
Fax: 888-627-6040

Monday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed